Chair Jane Andersen, ZC Copenhagen Multicultural jane-100@hotmail.com

Member: Yvonne Dittrich ZC Copenhagen I (Area 1)

Member: Aurelija Gefeniene ZC Vilnius (Area 2)

Member: Lára G. Hansdottir ZC Embla (Area 3)


Women in STEM Committee

The District 13 Women in STEM Committee collects information on the Women in STEM Scholarship from Zonta International and disseminates the information to candidates, relevant educational institutions and areas and Zonta clubs in District 13.

See a list of STEM study programmes.<link: https://www.ice.gov/sites/default/files/documents/stem-list.pdf>study >

You are very welcome to contact Committee Chair Jane Andersen for the application form and any information on mail: jane-100@hotmail.com or phone: +45 24 27 14 07.