2020-2022: Chair Ljiliane Oosterkamp, ZC Haugesund ljdja@online.no  

Amelia Earhart Committee

Amelia Earhart Fellowship Committee

The District 13 AE Committee disseminates and receives pertinent information from the Zonta International Amelia Earhart Fellowship Committee. It actively promotes awareness of the Fellowships to relevant institutions and candidates in the district. Link to area AE committees when sites are ready.

B Appendix 16 AE Fellows