Contact

The board 2016-18

Governor Dorte Olesen, doole@dtu.dk

Lt. Governor Jane Bordal, jane.bordal@gmail.com

Treasurer Ellen Skartvedt, ellen.skartvedt@svafas.no

Secretary Berit Birkelund, beritogallan@gmail.com

Area Director, Denmark Aase Schmidt, aase.v.schmidt@gmail.com

Area Director, Lithuania Rasa Birutiene, rasa.birutiene@notarai.lt

Area Director, Iceland Thóra Ákadóttir, taka@simnet.is

Area Director, Norway Elin Hetland Mong, elinhetlandmong66@gmail.com

 

The Committee Chairs 2016-18

Bylaws & Resolutions: Dögg Pálsdóttir, dogg@dp.is

Membership: Jane Bordal, jane.bordal@gmail.com

United Nations Hanne Friis, friis161e@gmail.com

Advocacy: Siri Meling, siri.meling@gmail.com

Service: Anne Kuhnell, ak@kuhnell.dk

Leadership Development: Anne Kuhnell, ak@kuhnell.dk

Amelia Earhart: Ljiljana Oosterkamp, ljdja@online.no

Jane M. Klausman: Biola Akinde, akinde.zonta@gmail.com

Young Women in Public Affairs:  Biola Akinde, akinde.zonta@gmail.com

Women in Technology: Jane Andersen, jane-100@hotmail.com

Centennial Anniversary: Ragna Karlsdottir, rk@isor.is

Nominating: Wenche Christenson Olstad, wco@delphin-norge.no

Foundation Ambassadors: Anne Kuhnell, ak@kuhnell.dk og Mari Ramsten Vangdal, mvangdal@online.no

IT/webmaster: Berit Birkelund, birkelund.zonta@gmail.com

PR/Communications: Xenia Nedergaard, xne@nectarkbh.dk

Z and Golden Z: Spiwe Rønning spiweroenning@hotmail.com

District Historian: Eva Nielsen, eva.nielsen2@gmail.com